Member Login

Contact Us

For all inquiries:

Main telephone: 978-371-1089

General Manager

Greg Cincotta CCM, CCE: gcincotta@concordcc.org

Accounting:

Controller, Maureen Armstrong CPA: marmstrong@concordcc.org

Functions:

Assistant Clubhouse Manager, Sara Killelea: skillelea@concordcc.org

Membership:

Membership Administrator, Elaine Dupuis: edupuis@concordcc.org

Golf:

Head Golf Professional, David Poplyk: dpoplyk@concordcc.org

Grounds

Course Superintendent, Peter Rappoccio: prappoccio@concordcc.org

Tennis:

Director of Tennis, Nigel Bentley: nbentley@concordcc.org

Pool:

Aquatics Director, Ben Lawhorn: blawhorn@concordcc.org